Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
dz Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King (Observed at post Sunday, January 20)
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag
Yennayer (Berbers New Year)
Saturday, January 12
dz Flag

February

President's Day (Observed at post Sunday, February 17)
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
dz Flag
Memorial Day (Observed at post Sunday, May 26)
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Eid El Fitr (Algeria End of Ramadan)
Tuesday, June 04
dz Flag
Eid El Fitr
Wednesday, June 05
dz Flag

July

Independence Day (Observed at post Wednesday, July 05)
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Friday, July 05
dz Flag

August

Eid El Adha
Sunday, August 11
dz Flag
Eid El Adha
Monday, August 12
dz Flag

September

Labor Day (Observed at post Sunday, September 01)
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Awal Moharem

dz Flag

October

Columbus Day (Observed at post Sunday, October 13)
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
Achoura
Tuesday, September 10
dz Flag

November

Revolutionary Day
Friday, November 01
dz Flag
Veterans' Day (Observed at post Sunday, November 10)
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
El Mawlid Ennabaoui (Prophet's Birthday)
Sunday, November 10
dz Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observed at post Tuesday, December 25)
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag